AZ East Valley Juniors

AZ EAST VALLEY JUNIORS
Arizona's Premiere Volleyball Club Since 1990

AZ East Valley Juniors trains exclusively at
Court One, 9100 S. McKemy Street, Tempe, AZ 85284

Court One
2014-2015  

Tournaments for 2014-2015

Girls Tournaments, Boys Tournaments

All tournament information is retrieved from http://www.azregionvolleyball.org. Tournament locations and times will be selected one week prior to the tournament.

Tournament brackets from AZ Region site
Final Standings from AZ Region Championships from previous seasons

Girls Tournaments

Date DOW  Info  Description
January 3, 2015 Saturday Info

Open #1

January 3, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship 14's Qualifying

January 10, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #1 (16's Qualifying / 18's Seeding)

January 17-19, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

Fiesta MLK Classic

January 24, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #1

January 31, 2015 Saturday Info

Open #2

January 31, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #2 (Seeding)

February 7, 2015 Saturday Info

Open #3

February 7, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #3 (ACT Day)

February 14-16, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

Las Vegas Classic

February 14-16, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

Festival Fiesta Classic

February 21, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #2

February 21-23, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

Colorado Crossroads NQ #1 (12's - 15's)

Feb 27, 2015 - Mar 1, 2015 Fri. - Sun. Info

Colorado Crossroads NQ #2 (16's - 18's)

February 28, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #3

March 7, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #4

March 7, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #4 (12's only)

March 14, 2015 Saturday Info

Open #4

March 14, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #5

March 21, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #4

March 21, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #5 (12's only)

March 28-29, 2015 Sat. - Sun. Info

AZ National Club Qualifier

April 4, 2015 Saturday Info

Open #5

April 4, 2015 Saturday Info

Championship #6

April 11-13, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

So Cal NQ #1 (12-15USA)

April 11, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #5 (no 12's)

April 17-19, 2015 Fri. - Sun. Info

So Cal NQ #2 (15Open-18)

April 18, 2015 Saturday Info

Club #6

April 18-20, 2015 Sat. - Mon. Info

Far Western NQ #1 (12-15)

April 24-26, 2015 Fri. - Sun. Info

Far Western NQ #2 (16's - 18's)

April 25, 2015 Saturday Info

Region Championships 16's, 17's, 18's (Not Open)

May 2, 2015 Saturday Info

14's Region Championships

May 9, 2015 Saturday Info

Open Region Championships

May 9, 2015 Saturday Info

12's Region Championships

Jun 22, 2015 - Jul 5, 2015 Mon. - Sun. Info

USA Volleyball Girls Jr National Championships (New Orleans, LA)


Boys Tournaments

Date DOW  Info  Description
September 27, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #1

October 4, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #2

October 18, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #3

November 1, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #4

November 8, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #5

December 6, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys #6

December 13-14, 2014 Sat. - Sun. Info

2014 Boys Holiday Classic (TBD)

December 20, 2014 Saturday Info

Boys Region Championships